Women’s Week at Parametric event banner

Women’s Week at Parametric

At Parametric we believe in celebrating diversity and inclusion all year round. Join us for three days of discussion on the best ways to promote gender equality in the investment industry—from client conversations to portfolio building.

Day 1: Moving the Needle: The Future of Gender-Lens Investing Tuesday, March 9
3:00 p.m. ET | 12:00 p.m. PT


Hear from analysts at Parametric and Calvert about how to use ESG investment solutions to advance gender equality and where gender-lens investing is headed next.


Featured speakers:
Rafika Shibly photo

Rafika Shibly, CFA, CAIA

Investment Strategist
Parametric
Katie Griffin photo

Katie Griffin

Product Manager
Parametric
Leonore Reiner photo

Leonore Reiner, CFP, CSRIC

Vice President
Calvert
Laura Foster photo

Laura Foster, CFA

Regional Director
Parametric
Day 2: Chasing Positivity, Inspiring Action Wednesday, March 10
12:00 p.m. ET | 9:00 a.m. PT


Consider your last conversation with a reluctant client or prospect. What really held them back? We’ll introduce tactics based on the principles of positive psychology: the relationship between empathy and positivity, words and phrases to inspire client action, and acts of kindness that elevate advisors..


Featured speakers:
David Richman photo

David Richman

National Director, Eaton Vance Advisor Institute
Eaton Vance
Laura Foster photo

Laura Foster, CFA

Regional Director
Parametric
Day 3: Celebrating Women in Finance Thursday, March 11
4:30 p.m. ET | 1:30 p.m. PT


Parametric CEO Brian Langstraat chats with leaders in finance about pathways to success, changing expectations for women in the workplace, and what’s being done to promote the next generation of women in our field.


Featured speakers:
Brian Langstraat photo

Brian Langstraat, CFA

Chief Executive Officer
Parametric
Kristen Bauer photo

Kristen Bauer

Chief Executive Officer, Laird Norton Wealth Management